NFL Teams – Dallas Cowboys

The Dallas Cowboys are an NFL football team located in Dallas, Texas. The team was established in 1960 and currently plays in the NFC East Division with the Philadelphia Eagles, New York Giants and Washington Redskins. The team is owned by the most famous owner in American sports, Jerry Jones.... Read more