Civil War State Flags | Secession Flags

As you may know, eleven states seceded from the United States during the American Civil War. The eleven states that seceded were South Carolina, Mississippi, Florida, Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Texas, Virginia, Arkansas, North Carolina and Tennessee. These eleven states formed what was known as the Confederate States of America. Since... Read more